Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream G4 Jag’s ‘Lamar Silas’ EP

Stream G4 Jag’s ‘Lamar Silas’ EP

G4 Jag shares his ‘Lamar Silas’ EP.

LordMobb member and Fly Family CEO, G4 Jag, tips his hat to Lamar Silas, a popular villain in 50 Cent’s “BMF” television show on his new EP.

The project includes featured vocals from T.F., L-Biz, Good Writtens, and YK Dirty as well as production from Vada, Ben Jesus, Ghost Dave, Shem Levi, and PA Dre.

Lamar Silas‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Lamar Silas [Produced by Vada]
  2. Frontline featuring YK Dirty [Produced by Ben Jesus]
  3. Big Drip featuring Good Writtens [Produced by Ghost Dave]
  4. Vacations [Produced by Shem Levi]
  5. Pardon Me featuring T.F. & L-Biz [Produced by PA Dre]

Apple Music:


G4 Jag’s ‘Lamar Silas’ EP is available now to stream and cop on all major digital streaming platforms


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.