Pusha T Shares ‘It’s Almost Dry’ Album

Pusha T Shares 'It's Almost Dry' Album

Pusha T
‘It’s Almost Dry’
Official Album Stream

GOOD Music recording artist and president Pusha T shares his fourth solo album, ‘It’s Almost Dry’, which is available now to stream and cop via all major digital streaming platforms.

The 12-track offering includes featured vocals from Don Toliver, Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Labrinth, Lil Uzi Vert, No Malice, Jay-Z, and Pharrell Williams as well as production from Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, BoogzDaBeast, FnZ, 88-Keys, Luca Starz, ThaMyind, and Labrinth.

© 2022 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.