Video: Termanology & Shortfyuz – Salsa Moves [Dir. Myster DL]

Video: Termanology & Shortfyuz - Salsa Moves [Dir. Myster DL]

Termanology & Shortfyuz
“Salsa Moves”
Official Music Video

2020 was a crazy year for everybody. Especially with no touring due to COVID-19. But Termanology made the best of it and spent most of the year working with the likes of Statik Selektah on their group 1982’s album ‘The Quarantine’, a new mixtape ‘50 Bodies 6‘, and producing two projects for up and coming rapper UFO Fev and R&B singer Mia Jae.

Now in 2021, Termanology continues to build his legacy with his new project ‘GOYA 3‘. Produced entirely by Shortfyuz, this release is the third installment in the series from the MC+producer combo, following up 2013’s ‘GOYA’ (also released on Brick Records) and the 2014 self-release ‘Mas GOYA’.

“I love the vibe on this new album, because Shortfyuz and I have created a sound together with the ‘GOYA’ brand, combining hard-core punchline rap with underground boom-bap beats, but it is mixed with a heavy Latin influence which sounds different than any of my other projects.” –Termanology

With over 40 projects under his belt since his debut mixtape ‘Hood Politics’ in 2003, Term continues to stay hungry on ‘GOYA 3‘, sharing the booth with some of the dopest new lyricists in the game, including Nems, UFO Fev, Rome Streetz, Jay Royale, Eto, Crimeapple, NymLo, Oun P, and more while veterans like Lil Fame of M.O.P., Tek of Smif-N-Wessun, Cassidy, Planet Asia, ST. Da Squad, and Tony Touch also make appearances.

‘GOYA 3’ is packed with dope rhymes and powerful production all the way through.

GOYA 3‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Salsa Moves
  2. Don Julio featuring UFO Fev & Nems
  3. The Shade featuring Jared Evan
  4. Broad Day featuring Lil Fame of M.O.P., Rome Streetz, & Jay Royale
  5. T2 featuring Tek of Smif-N-Wessun
  6. Derelict Part 3 featuring Reks, Ea$y Money, & Artisin
  7. Red Dot featuring Planet Asia & NymLo
  8. A Hunnit featuring Cassidy & Oun P
  9. Survive Illegal featuring Eto
  10. Limonada featuring Bonnie B & H Blanco
  11. Masked Up featuring Wais P & Ea$y Money
  12. Put The Clock On featuring Planet Asia & Stunna Gang
  13. Mobio featuring Crimeapple
  14. Legacy (Outro) featuring Tony Touch

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading