Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: Flee Lord – Supply & Demand

Video: Flee Lord - Supply & Demand

Flee Lord
“Supply & Demand”
Official Music Video

Produced by godBLESSbeatz
Directed by Striking NY

Flee Lord brings you the official video for “Supply & Demand” off of his third installment of his ‘Lord Talk’ series with his brand new ‘Lord Talk Trilogy’ album, now available everywhere music is streamed and sold!!!

The new 10-track album features Ransom, T.F., and Eto with production entirely by godBLESSbeatz.

This marks Flee Lord’s ninth release of the year as he continues taking 2020-2021 by storm!!!

Lord Talk Trilogy‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Lord Talk Trilogy Intro
  2. Line Stay Buzzin’
  3. Supply & Demand
  4. Tfoh
  5. Real Recognize Real featuring Ransom
  6. My Life On A Beat
  7. Lord Mobbin featuring T.F.
  8. Hell or High Water featuring Eto
  9. Hot Boxin’
  10. Lord Talk Trilogy Outro

© 2020 Lord Mobb, LLC