Stream Eto's 'The Beauty Of It' Album

Stream Eto’s ‘The Beauty Of It’ Album

Rochester, NY's very own, Eto, cut his teeth with a handful of mixtapes and producing for The Diplomats, Max B, Stack Bundles, & Tragedy. In 2017, he released his first studio album, 'Omerta', which was produced entirely by V Don.

After years of dedication and hard work, Eto's unique sound was recognized by Complex in 2018, when he was featured in their "8 Underground East Coast Rappers You Should Know." Since then, Eto has gone on to be featured on projects with DJ Muggs, Alchemist, and Westside Gunn (to name a few).

Today, Eto released his new full-length album, 'The Beauty Of It', which features collaborations with Alchemist, Daringer, Statik Selektah, Marco Polo, Large Professor, V Don, Flee Lord, Grafh, Vinnie Paz, Ill Bill, Willie The Kid, & Rome Streetz.

Purchase and stream Eto's 'The Beauty Of It' at your preferred DSP!!!

'The Beauty Of It' Tracklisting:

  1. The Beauty Of It [Produced by Motif Alumni]
  2. No featuring Flee Lord & Grafh [Produced by Illien Rosewell]
  3. Nothing Like You featuring Nyticka Hemingway [Produced by Backpack Beats]
  4. The Pot [Produced by Alchemist]
  5. Guilty Interlude [Produced by Daringer]
  6. Rusty Stainless featuring Willie The Kid & Rome Streetz [Produced by Statik Selektah]
  7. Growing Pains [Produced by Asethic]
  8. Beloved [Produced by Marco Polo]
  9. Metal Lords featuring Vinnie Paz, Ill Bill, & Lord Goat [Produced by Illien Rosewell]
  10. Innocence Interlude [Produced by V Don]
  11. Lawless featuring Sha Hef [Produced by V Don]
  12. No Reply featuring Jai Black [Produced by Eto]
  13. Pissin' In Bottles [Produced by DJ Green Lantern]
  14. Purpose Interlude [Produced by Windsor James]
  15. Back At The BBQ featuring Watts [Prod. by Large Professor]