Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Joell Ortiz Announces New Album ‘Autograph’

Joell Ortiz Announces New Album ‘Autograph’

Brooklyn emcee Joell Ortiz announces his new album, ‘Autograph’, which will include appearances from Sheek Louch, CyHi The Prynce, & KXNG Crooked as well as production from Salaam Remi, Apollo Brown, The Heatmakerz, & Namir Blade.

Brooklyn Rap royalty and ¼ of Slaughterhouse, Joell Ortiz, will return on 11.12.2021 with his deepest and most personal solo-album to date with ‘Autograph’.

‘Autograph’ includes appearances and production from Sheek Louch, CyHi The Prynce, KXNG Crooked, Salaam Remi, Apollo Brown, The Heatmakerz, and Namir Blade among others.

The first single from ‘Autograph’ will be released soon, but in the meantime, you can now pre-order and favorite the album at your preferred DSP.

Autograph’ Tracklisting:

  1. In My Feelings
  2. Uncle Chris Car
  3. Housing Authority featuring KXNG Crooked
  4. One Day
  5. Masked Up
  6. Sincerely Yours
  7. OG
  8. Lifeline featuring Juliet
  9. Goin’ Thru It featuring Marc Scibilia
  10. Holy Ghost featuring CyHi The Prynce
  11. Therapeutic
  12. Love Is Love featuring Sheek Louch
  13. Doors Up featuring Pastor LBS

You can now pre-order, add, and favorite Joell Ortiz’s ‘Autograph’ album at your preferred DSP


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.