Jay Electronica’s ‘A Written Testimony’ Album Is Finally Available

Jay Electronica's 'A Written Testimony' Album Is Finally Available

Over 11 years in the making, New Orleans emcee Jay Electronica finally makes his debut album–‘A Written Testimony‘–available to the public.

The 10-track effort includes production from AraabMuzik, G. Ry, Hit-Boy, Swizz Beatz, Khruangbin, No I.D., The Alchemist, & Jay Elec himself as well as featured vocals from The-Dream, Travis Scott, The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan, & his boss man, Jay-Z.

A Written Testimony‘ Tracklisting:

  1. The Overwhelming Event featuring The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan
  2. Ghost Of Soulja Slim featuring Jay-Z
  3. The Blinding featuring Travis Scott & Jay-Z
  4. The Neverending Story featuring Jay-Z
  5. Shiny Suit Theory featuring The-Dream & Jay-Z
  6. Universal Soldier featuring Jay-Z
  7. Flux Capacitor featuring Jay-Z
  8. Fruits Of The Spirit
  9. Ezekiel’s Wheel featuring The-Dream & Jay-Z
  10. A.P.I.D.T.A. featuring Jay-Z

You can get into Jay Electronica’sA Written Testimony‘ album below plus stream & cop it on all major digital retailers and streaming services