ZoTheJerk (@TheJerkNation) x @FrostGamble feat. @SadatX – Risk vs. Reward [MP3]

ZotheJerk & Frost Gamble - Risk vs Reward [Track Artwork]

Here’s the new single, “Risk vs Reward“, by Detroit rapper ZotheJerk featuring Brand Nubian’s Sadat X which was recently released on 22 Entertainment.

It’s the first to be taken from the album, ‘Black Beach‘, a collaboration between Winnipeg-based producer Frost Gamble & Zo, who previously appeared in the film “8 Mile” and was signed by the late Proof (of D12) to his Ironfist label. Now re-located to Ohio via Kansas, he received the title “Humanitarian Of The Year” at the Kansas City Music Awards in 2014 for mentoring work in the community.

ZotheJerk & Frost Gamble - Black Beach [Album Artwork]

The album, releasing on 5.26.2017, also features KXNG Crooked, Boldy James, Guilty Simpson, & Young Bleed.

Black Beach‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Welcome To Black Beach
  2. America Made Me
  3. My Negus featuring Guilty Simpson
  4. If featuring Boldy James
  5. Drunk Roses featuring Coko Buttaflie
  6. Blaxploitation featuring Eveready & Young Bleed
  7. Loyal Victims featuring Dustin Davie & Eveready
  8. Risk vs Reward featuring Sadat X
  9. Kill Everything Moving featuring Tone Chop
  10. Mother Of My Child featuring Dustin Davie
  11. Whispers In The Wind featuring KXNG Crooked
  12. Etch A Sketch
  13. Keep Me Safe (co-produced by S.One)

You can also cop “Risk vs Reward” via iTunes!!!