VannDigital » Channels » Albums » @YoungChris – The Network 4 [Album Stream]

@YoungChris – The Network 4 [Album Stream]

After dropping the third entry a few years ago, Young Chris (of Young Gunnaz) drops the fourth entry in ‘The Network‘ project series. ‘The Network 4‘ contains the singles “Murda” & “Everything They Need“, which includes featured vocals from Neef Buck (the other half of Young Gunnaz), making it a Young Gunnaz reunion of some sorts.

@YoungChris - The Network 4 [Album Stream]

The Network 4‘ also includes featured vocals from Wale, Phil Ade, Oschino Vasquez, Freeway, Omillio Sparks, Lil Wayne, & more. You can stream & cop ‘The Network 4‘, via Apple Music, below…

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :