Young Chris Drops ‘No Expectations No Disappointments’ Album

Young Chris Drops 'No Expectations No Disappointments' Album

Young Chris releases his new album, ‘No Expectations No Disappointments’.

His first solo album in the longest time, Young Chris shares his new body of work ‘No Expectations No Disappointments’.

The 13-track effort includes featured vocals from ATM FOBB, Peezy, Rocky, Toure, Akeem Ali, Ade, and Flex Kartel.

No Expectations No Disappointments‘ Tracklisting:

  1. All Facts
  2. The Ones You Know
  3. Dead Presidents featuring Peezy & ATM FOBB
  4. Trap Trap Trap
  5. Want Me To See featuring Ade
  6. California Tree featuring Akeem Ali
  7. Say It Again
  8. Gun Play
  9. Streets Don’t Love You featuring Toure
  10. For Me featuring Rocky
  11. Dog House
  12. No Passengers featuring Flex Kartel
  13. Belly Of The Devil

© 2023 Creative Dedicated Relentless Records

You can give Young Chris’ ‘No Expectations No Disappointments’ album a listen plus drop feedback in the comment box below…

Apple Music:



Also on VannDigital...