Watch The Lyric Video For Pink Siifu & Real Bad Man’s “Looking For Water” feat. Boldy James

Watch The Lyric Video For Pink Siifu & Real Bad Man's "Looking For Water" feat. Boldy James

Pink Siifu and Real Bad Man release new single, “Looking For Water”, featuring Boldy James.

After teaming up to release ‘Real Bad Boldy’ (2021) and ‘Killing Nothing‘ (2022) with Boldy James, Real Bad Man is cooking again—and this time with rising star Pink Siifu.

Today, Pink Siifu and Real Bad Man announced their new collaborative project, ‘Real Bad Flights’, will be released on 9.16.2022!!!

They did so by releasing the project’s first single, “Looking For Water” which features Boldy James.

‘Looking for Water’ is just about somebody looking for a way out or a way to get what he need from tha morning to tha night, but from my perspective” Siifu commented to Fader. “Risk and rewards and tha other bull shit that comes with tha day to day. Floatin but grinding at tha same time.”

This was one of the first songs Siifu recorded for the project. He sent it back and it was just the first verse and chorus, and it faded out” Real Bad Man recalled. “I really wanted it to go on longer, it was fire. I had it looping on my speakers. At some point we talked and was like ‘I can hear Boldy on this track’, and Siifu was with it.”

‘Real Bad Flights’ is produced in its entirety by Real Bad Man and features appearances from Boldy James, Armand Hammer, and Chuck Strangers among others.

Pink Siifu & Real Bad Man’s ‘Real Bad Flights’ album will be released on 9.16.2022!!!

Real Bad Flights‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Real Negro Life featuring Pier GKFAM
  2. Looking For Water featuring Boldy James
  3. Tokyo Blunts featuring Armand Hammer & Conquest Tony Phillips
  4. Astro Russian featuring Amani
  5. View Of France featuring Ahwlee
  6. Off The Pane featuring Kari Faux & EZ
  7. Pour The Wine featuring Chuck Strangers & Peso Gordon
  8. Po Drama featuring Lojii
  9. Real Bad Gospel

***All tracks produced by Real Bad Man***

Pink Siifu & Real Bad Man’s “Looking For Water” track is available now to stream and cop at your preferred DSP