VannDigital » Channels » Videos » Video: Watch ‘#PRhyme’ By #PRhyme (@PRhyme_Official @RealDJPremier @RoyceDa59)

Video: Watch ‘#PRhyme’ By #PRhyme (@PRhyme_Official @RealDJPremier @RoyceDa59)

The dynamic duo of DJ Premier & Royce Da 5’9″ (aka PRhyme) are proving right on their upcoming self-titled collaborative project. After releasing their singles “Courtesy” & “U Looz“, they drop the music video for their third single from the album titled “PRhyme”.

PRhyme‘ Tracklisting:

  2. Dat Sound Good (featuring Mac Miller & Ab Soul)
  3. U Looz
  4. You Should Know (featuring Dwele)
  5. Courtesy
  6. Wishin’ (featuring Common)
  7. To Me, To U (featuring Jay Electronica)
  8. Underground Kings (featuring Killer Mike & ScHoolBoy Q)
  9. Microphone Preem (featuring Slaughterhouse)

You can pre-order the ‘PRhyme’ collaboration project on iTunes!!!

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :