Video: V Don feat. WhoIsBravy – In The Evening

Video: V Don feat. WhoIsBravy - In The Evening

V Don featuring WhoIsBravy
"In The Evening"
Official Music Video

Official music video from Serious Soundz boss/super producer V Don for "In The Evening" featuring WhoIsBravy.

He's recruited Eto, Willie The Kid, Dark Lo, ElCamino, WhoIsBravy, Rome Streetz, Adonis, ANKHLEJOHN, Easalio, Fly Anakin, UFO Fev, Estee Nack, and Sauce Heist for his new album titled 'Better Than Money' which is available now to stream and cop via all major digital service providers as well as vinyl.

Directed by HOBX

Edited by KEEFJOJO

'Better Than Money' Tracklisting:

  1. Roll The Dice featuring Rome Streetz & ANKHLEJOHN
  2. In The Evening featuring WhoIsBravy
  3. Better Than $$$ featuring Eto & Willie The Kid
  4. Committed featuring Easalio
  5. The Real featuring Fly Anakin
  6. On My Mind featuring ElCamino & Estee Nack
  7. Face Scars featuring UFO Fev & Sauce Heist
  8. Science featuring Eto & Dark Lo
  9. Dark Knight (Bruce Wayne Pt. 2) featuring Adonis

© 2022 Serious Soundz