Video: The Musalini feat. Izzy Hott – Fuck Wit Me

Video: The Musalini feat. Izzy Hott - Fuck Wit Me

Boss Don Records CEO and Trust Comes First affiliate The Musalini is back with an official music video for the Calico-produced banger titled “Fuck Wit Me” featuring Izzy Hott.

“Fuck Wit Me” directed by Les Visuals

Return Of The Oro‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Intro [Produced by Frado180]
  2. Peach [Produced by DK]
  3. Bad Guy [Produced by Clypto]
  4. Fuck Wit Me featuring Izzy Hott [Produced by Calico]
  5. Blood Diamonds featuring O Finess [Produced by Clypto]
  6. MOB [Produced by Es Ey El]
  7. Looking Single featuring Putwork [Produced by Calico]
  8. Players Ball [Produced by Clypto]
  9. Halo featuring Ransom [Produced by Clypto]
  10. All Money [Produced by Clypto]
  11. 1 Train featuring Emilio Craig [Produced by Risktaker P]
  12. Massage Chair featuring Risktaker P [Produced by Skinny White Beats]
  13. The Mack [Produced by DJ Dan]
  14. Survive featuring G4 Jag & Q Stilla
  15. Pimp R Us [Produced by Calico]
  16. Talk 2 U featuring Rasheed Chappell
  17. Rosie Perez [Produced by Jose Cienfuegos]
  18. Pick N Move featuring Emilio Craig [Produced by Frado180]
  19. Bonus [Produced by Skinny White Beats]

This is off of Musalini’s album, ‘Return Of The Oro’, which is available now on all streaming platforms

Also on VannDigital...