Video: Square One (@ShowdownRec) – Applause/Can't Mess

Square One - Walk Of Life: 15th Anniversary Edition [Album Artwork]

The European Hip-Hop classic from 2001, 'Walk Of Life', recently got an exclusive, strictly limited re-release for its 15th anniversary on 7.29.2016!!! The critically acclaimed album was a huge success in Europe, UK, & Japan, where it got an exclusive release. For the first time, there will be a gatefold 2 x LP (including all the songs from the original CD version) plus an inlet holding all liner notes & lyrics.

'Walk Of Life: 15th Anniversary Edition' Tracklisting:


  1. They Say
  2. Knowledge Is Knowledge
  3. From The Soul
  4. Square Biz (featuring AG & Party Arty)
  5. Applause


  1. Nuttin' Changed
  2. Countdown
  3. One World (featuring Ali Vegas)
  4. Dreams (featuring Izz)


  1. Can't Mess
  2. Unorthodox
  3. Loose Cannons (featuring Providence & Yinka)
  4. Paradise Lost


  1. Cry (featuring Heidi Vogel)
  2. Gangsta
  3. Taste Of Live
  4. Fallen Angels (featuring Patrice)
  5. Last Words


"Can't Mess":

'Walk Of Life: 15th Anniversary Edition' is available via iTunes/Apple Music | Amazon [CD | MP3] | HHV [2xLP | Beat Tape | Bundle] | Fat Beats | UGHH