Video: Snoh Aalegra – Lost You

Video: Snoh Aalegra - Lost You

Snoh Aalegra releases “Lost You” song and music video from new album ‘Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies’.

Following the announcement of her new album, ‘Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies’, Snoh Aalegra releases new song “Lost You”, produced by No I.D. with co-production by Maneesh, and accompanying music video today.

This song is the first official music to follow her critically-acclaimed sophomore album ‘Ugh, Those Feels Again‘. That album earned critical praise from across all important music publications. She also won Best New Artist at the 2020 Soul Train Awards and Best New R&B Artist at the iHeartRadio Music Awards signaling a tentpole moment for the songstress catapulting her into stardom. ‘Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies’ is due this upcoming July 9, 2021. The album is available now for pre-order via all major digital service providers.

Her singles from her previous album “I Want You Around” and “Whoa” were R&B chart-topping records leading to two major headlining tours, both selling-out within minutes after tickets were released. Shortly after, Snoh Aalegra gave a breathtaking performance on the famed series NPR Tiny Desk. Music icon Pharrell unveiled a remix of “Whoa” which was proclaimed as the “perfect love song” by several key music journalists across many major media platforms.

Snoh is also a known commodity in the fashion space having worked with some of the biggest brands and designers in the world.

Video: Snoh Aalegra - Lost You

Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies’ Tracklisting:

  1. Indecisive
  2. Lost You
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Just Like That
  5. Neon Peach featuring Tyler, The Creator
  6. We Don’t Have To Talk About It
  7. Tangerine Dreams
  8. Temporary Highs
  9. Violet Skies
  10. In The Moment featuring Tyler, The Creator
  11. On My Mind featuring James Fauntleroy
  12. Taste
  13. Everything
  14. Dying 4 Your Love
  15. Save Yourself

For more news and information on Snoh Aalegra, visit: