Video: Sheek Louch - Paranoid

Video: Sheek Louch - Paranoid

Check out the official music video for "Paranoid" by Sheek Louch of The LOX/D-Block. This is off of his 'Beast Mode 4' album and was produced by Jimmy Dukes.

Shot by Director GT

'Beast Mode 4' is available now on all streaming platforms

© 2020 D Block Records

'Beast Mode 4' Tracklisting:

  1. Hellen Riots [Produced by D.S.]
  2. Saint Ides Flow featuring Jadakiss, Styles P, & Whispers [Produced by DJ Uneek]
  3. The Morning [Produced by Dayzel]
  4. Clear It Out [Produced by Big Snype Beats]
  5. Onyx featuring Lil Fame [Produced by Will & Level 13]
  6. Angel Dust featuring Ghostface Killah [Produced by Isaiah Kareem]
  7. G-Code featuring Tony Moxberg [Produced by Superb]
  8. Spirit Of Griselda featuring Benny The Butcher & Ragz Da Artist [Produced by Superb]
  9. How We Do [Produced by SuperStylez]
  10. Paranoid [Produced by Jimmy Dukes]