Video: Sheek Louch – Hellen Riots

Video: Sheek Louch - Hellen Riots

Sheek Louch is on his A-game right now. His 'Beast Mode 4' album brought back that authentic hip hop feel the game hasn't been getting enough of. The Lox emcee kicks promotion into high gear for the project by releasing an official music video for the politically-charged banger titled "Hellen Riots".

Produced by D.S.

Shot by Director GT

'Beast Mode 4' is available now on all streaming platforms

© 2020 D Block Records

'Beast Mode 4' Tracklisting:

  1. Hellen Riots [Produced by D.S.]
  2. Saint Ides Flow featuring Jadakiss, Styles P, & Whispers [Produced by DJ Uneek]
  3. The Morning [Produced by Dayzel]
  4. Clear It Out [Produced by Big Snype Beats]
  5. Onyx featuring Lil Fame [Produced by Will & Level 13]
  6. Angel Dust featuring Ghostface Killah [Produced by Isaiah Kareem]
  7. G-Code featuring Tony Moxberg [Produced by Superb]
  8. Spirit Of Griselda featuring Benny The Butcher & Ragz Da Artist [Produced by Superb]
  9. How We Do [Produced by SuperStylez]
  10. Paranoid [Produced by Jimmy Dukes]