Video: Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real, Demrick) – Loaded [Prod. Rick Rock]

Video: Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real, Demrick) - Loaded [Prod. Rick Rock]

2020 has reaffirmed that absolute power corrupts absolutely! Due to our current “leadership”, we find ourselves at a tipping point. The trickle down effect of this revelation has infiltrated every fabric of our society; we are at our most divided as divisiveness runs rampant as Black men and women are being killed by police every day and systematic racism pervades. We watch the news and become number to the egregious human & civil rights violations, police states, and mass isolation by a pandemic that has become more about politics and party lines; then it has about compassion, empathy and saving lives. Undeniably, we have devolved into chaos.

In the midst of this chaos, the Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real, & Demrick) have reformed with a needed, timely, current and politically-charged album, ‘Summer Of Sam’, which is sure to shake up the status quo. And who better than Xzibit, B-Real, & Demrick to light the fuse.

With some of the most recognizable voices in music, the individual members of Serial Killers have contributed a handful of genre-defining albums over the last two decades, which have resulted in numerous platinum and gold plaques. Similarly, X To The Z and B-Real have transcended music and become multi-medium cultural icons with their contributions to both television and movies.

Serial Killers’ ‘Summer Of Sam’ features guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, and DJ Quik with production from Rick Rock and Focus among others.

Video: Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real, Demrick) - Loaded [Prod. Rick Rock]

Summer Of Sam‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Streets Lockdown (Produced by Sick Drumz)
  2. Normal (Produced by Dem Jointz)
  3. White Power (Produced by Rick Rock)
  4. S.O.S. (Produced by Sick Drumz)
  5. Quarantine featuring Kharmony Fortune (Produced by Dem Jointz)
  6. Triggered featuring Snoop Dogg (Produced by Rick Rock)
  7. Powder Keg (Produced by 21 The Producer)
  8. Loaded (Produced by Rick Rock)
  9. Man Down featuring Busta Rhymes (Produced by Focus)
  10. War In The Streets (Produced by Sick Drumz)
  11. I Feel Great featuring DJ Quik (Produced by Rick Rock)
  12. Catch A Body (Produced by Dem Jointz)

Purchase & stream Serial Killers’ ‘Summer Of Sam’ album at your preferred DSP