Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: Rome Streetz feat. Estee Nack – Higher Self

Video: Rome Streetz feat. Estee Nack - Higher Self

Rome Streetz recruits Estee Nack for his latest single and music video for “Higher Self”.

The Sebb Bash-produced song is off of Rome’s ‘Noise Kandy 4’ album which is available now everywhere music is streamed and sold.

© 2020 Bad Influenyce

Directed by D. Gomez Films

Noise Kandy 4‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Relapse (Produced by Feel Me With No Hands)
  2. Prophet & A Pusher (Produced by Chronic Tone)
  3. Higher Self featuring Estee Nack (Produced by Sebb Bash)
  4. My Destiny (Produced by Futurewave)
  5. Mommy’s Seed (Produced by Wavy Da Ghawd)
  6. Favorite featuring Bub Rock (Produced by Fortes)
  7. My Reality (Produced by Sebb Bash)
  8. Sell Itself (Produced by Futurewave)
  9. Toxic (Produced by DJ Skizz)
  10. Normal Shit (Produced by Wavy Da Ghawd)
  11. New York Fitted (Produced by The Artivist)
  12. The Ugliest (Produced by Wavy Da Ghawd)