Video: Robby Blair – Punch’em In The Face [Prod. Mr. Green]

Video: Robby Blair - Punch’em In The Face [Prod. Mr. Green]

With upcoming projects already completed with C-Lance and King Magnetic, New Rochelle’s Robby Blair announces his new project, ‘Certified Influence’, with the project’s lead single “Punch’em In The Face” (which is produced by Mr. Green).

‘Punch’em In The Face’ is the first song I recorded for this project and what inspired me to make this album” Robby commented. “This song sums up where I am coming from.”

‘Certified Influence’ is a compilation I created. I utilized beats that influenced me growing up and created an entirely new sound with them. Then I got emcees and producers that have influenced me; hence the name ‘Certified Influence’. The entire message behind the project is to be inspired by something and to create your own sound. Too much copying going on.”

Robby Blair’s ‘Certified Influence’ will be released on 11.10.2020 and features appearances and production from Slaine, NEMS, REKS, Rasheed Chappell, and Mr. Green among others.

Certified Influence’ Tracklisting:

  1. The Agenda [Produced by Robby Blair]
  2. Punch’em In The Face [Produced by Mr. Green]
  3. Certified OG Shit featuring Steelyone [Produced by Robby Blair]
  4. Attention Span Skit
  5. Fight Or Flight featuring Slaine & Mr. Green [Produced by KATO]
  6. Bloody Cypher featuring NEMS & Saycrid [Produced by Robby Blair]
  7. Nobody Iller featuring REKS [Produced by Robby Blair]
  8. Animal featuring Volatile [Produced by Alfa Star]
  9. Poetic Punishment featuring Rasheed Chappell [Produced by Robby Blair]
  10. Zombie Killer [Produced by Kyo Itachi]
  11. My Queens [Produced by C-Lance & Prittz]

You can now pre-order, add, & favorite Robby Blair’s ‘Certified Influence’ album at your preferred DSP