Video: Rigz – Throw It Away

Video: Rigz - Throw It Away

Rigz shares new official music video for his Chup-produced single “Throw It Away”.

The new album, ‘Wake Ups’, from Rigz of Da Cloth is the gift that keeps on giving.

Buoyed by stellar production and backed by features from Ransom and fellow Da Cloth members Mooch, MAV, Rob Gates, Times Change, and ILLanoise, the 14-track project is a testament to Rigz’s elite lyrical skills and why he’s at the forefront of Rochester, New York’s power move on the game of hip hop.

Which brings us to the 4th official music video off ‘Wake Ups’ titled “Throw It Away”.

Produced by Chup

Directed by Isaiah.Shot.It

Da Cloth music and merch available at

‘Wake Ups’ available now on all streaming platforms, including iTunes/Apple Music | Spotify

© 2021 Da Cloth Entertainment

Wake Ups‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Coconut Water
  2. Wipe Da Timbs Off featuring Mooch, Times Change, & ILLanoise
  3. Trophies featuring Rob Gates
  4. Show You
  5. Da Predicament featuring Ransom
  6. Sobrinos Skit
  7. Get Urs
  8. Let Me featuring Rob Gates
  9. Beach Chairs In Marcy featuring Mooch
  10. Misled featuring Times Change
  11. No Mercy Rule featuring M.A.V. & Symph
  12. Swole Hearted
  13. Throw It Away
  14. Grateful

Also on VannDigital...