Video: Reks (@TheRealReks) feat. @RATheRuggedMan - Bitch Slap [Dir. @MysterDL]

Reks - The Greatest X (The Greatest Unknown) [Album Artwork]

Reks' upcoming album, 'The Greatest X' (pronounced 'The Greatest Unknown'), which will be dropping on 9.9.2016 via Brick Records. Along with the new music video for his single, “Bitch Slap” featuring RA The Rugged Man, he has also announced the final tracklisting for double-disc endeavor which you can find below.

'The Greatest X' will feature production from Large Professor, The Alchemist, Statik Selektah, Nottz, Apollo Brown, Black Milk, MoSS, Buckwild,Streetrunner and also feature guest appearances from R.A. The Rugged Man, Slaine, Termanology, Planet Asia, Rasco, Guilty Simpson, Akrobatik, Dutch Rebelle, & others.

'The Greatest X' Tracklisting:

Disc 1:

  1. The Greatest Intro [produced by The S.U.I.C.I.D.E. S.Q.U.A.D.]
  2. A.N.O.N.Y.M.O.U.S. [produced by Statik Selektah]
  3. Hands Up (Wink Wink) [produced by STREETRUNNER]
  4. Jump Shots (cuts by Statik Selektah) [produced by Buckwild]
  5. Plane Gang featuring Akrobatik, Edo G, & Termanology [produced by The Audible Doctor]
  6. The Greatest featuring Jared Evan [produced by The Arcitype]
  7. Surrounded featuring Dutch Rebelle, Alias, & EzDread [produced by The Arcitype]
  8. Liberation [produced by Black Milk]
  9. Gone Baby Gone [produced by Large Professor]
  10. The Recipe [produced by NOTTZ]
  11. Unknown [produced by NOTTZ]
  12. B.E.E.F. featuring N.B.S. [produced by 75 Crates]
  13. LL Cool J [produced by The Audible Doctor]
  14. Good Women, Thot Bitches featuring Termanology [produced by Billy Loman]
  15. The Promise [produced by Jon Glass & Vinyl Villain]
  16. Pray For Me: The Genocide Note [produced by Statik Selektah]
  17. My Dark Skin (Revisited) [produced by The Audible Doctor]
  18. Benjamin Button [produced by Rain]

Disc 2:

  1. Impression, Sunrise [produced by Moss & Pro Logic]
  2. EgoTrippen [produced by Evidence]
  3. Bitch Slap featuring RA The Rugged Man [produced by The Arcitype]
  4. Kites [produced by The Alchemist]
  5. Future Kings featuring Cassius The 5th [produced by Apollo Brown]
  6. H.I.P.H.O.P. [produced by Apollo Brown]
  7. Final Four 2 featuring Ea$y Money, Planet Asia, Rasco, Reef The Lost Cauze, King Magnetic, Phat Kat, & Guilty Simpson [produced by The Audible Doctor]
  8. Eye In The Sky featuring No Doz & Ripshop [produced by The Audible Doctor]
  9. Loud featuring Lucky Dice [produced by Numonics]
  10. Massachusetts featuring Mr. Fritz & Lucky Dice [produced by Numonics]
  11. Twenty4Seven3SixFive [produced by B.C. Einstein]
  12. 1980 featuring Jaysaun & TriState [produced by The Audible Doctor]
  13. Cigarettes 2 featuring ColdShold [produced by Relentless]
  14. Intuition [produced by J57]
  15. Worldview featuring Supnate & Moe Pope [produced by Short Fyuz]
  16. Back Home featuring SPNDA, Bakari JB, & Kay-R [produced by Short Fyuz]
  17. Yesterday/Today/Tomorrow [produced by Hazardis Soundz]