VannDigital » Channels » Videos » Video: Red Band Trailer For ‘#MeetTheBlacks’ Movie

Video: Red Band Trailer For ‘#MeetTheBlacks’ Movie

Meet The Blacks – Official Red Band Movie Trailer [HD]

Synopsis: In “Meet The Blacks“, a family moves to Beverly Hills to relax only until they find out the purge is about to happen.

Starring: Mike Epps, Zulay Henao, Bresha Webb, George Lopez, Gary Owen, Lil Duval, Mike Tyson, Tameka ‘Tiny’ Cottle, Perez Hilton, Paul Mooney, Charlie Murphy
Writer/s: Nicole DeMasi, Deon Taylor
Director/s: Deon Taylor

Release Date: April 1, 2016
Copyright: © 2016 Hidden Empire Film Group/Freestyle Releasing

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :