MP3: #PRhyme (@PRhyme_Official @RealDJPremier @RoyceDa59) » #Courtesy
- Videos

Video: #PRhyme (@PRhyme_Official @RealDJPremier @RoyceDa59) » U Looz

The dynamic duo of DJ Premier & Royce Da 5’9″ (aka PRhyme) are proving right on their upcoming self-titled collaborative project. After releasing their single “Courtesy“, they drop the first visuals from the album for their track “U Looz”.

PRhyme‘ Tracklisting:

  2. Dat Sound Good (featuring Mac Miller & Ab Soul)
  3. U Looz
  4. You Should Know (featuring Dwele)
  5. Courtesy
  6. Wishin’ (featuring Common)
  7. To Me, To U (featuring Jay Electronica)
  8. Underground Kings (featuring Killer Mike & ScHoolBoy Q)
  9. Microphone Preem (featuring Slaughterhouse)

You can pre-order the ‘PRhyme’ collaboration project on iTunes!!!