Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: Passport Rav – Salt Of The Earth

Video: Passport Rav - Salt Of The Earth

Passport Rav shares the official music video for his new single “Salt Of The Earth”.

“Salt Of The Earth” is the 2nd single and accompanying music video from Passport Rav off of his stellar new album, ‘Sand In My Carry On’.

Produced by Sebb Bash

Shot by Edd.MC

Edited by Passport Rav

‘Sand In My Carry On’ is available on all streaming platforms, including: iTunes/Apple Music | Spotify

Video: Passport Rav - Salt Of The Earth

Sand In My Carry On‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Salt Of The Earth [Produced by Sebb Bash]
  2. Miyagism [Produced by Wavy Da Ghawd]
  3. Stock Market [Produced by Sebb Bash]
  4. Cabin In The Woods [Produced by Sebb Bash]
  5. High Value Man [Produced by Sebb Bash]
  6. Ankle Bracelet [Produced by Sebb Bash]
  7. Bam Fisher featuring Dot Demo & RIM [Produced by Wavy Da Ghawd]
  8. Voices [Produced by Wavy Da Ghawd]
  9. Ice Skating [Produced by Megala Don]
  10. Finer Living featuring Pro Dillinger [Produced by Wavy Da Ghawd]
  11. Don’t Get Lost In The Algorithm [Produced by Sebb Bash]
  12. Cali Breeze featuring The Musalini [Produced by Don The Jeweler]

© 2021 Be Fly Stay Hungry LLC


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.