Video: Nine (Double M) – Killmongor (@Nine212 @Snowgoons)

Video: Nine (Double M) - Killmongor (@Nine212 @Snowgoons)

With less than a month away from the ‘King‘ album release, Nine & the Snowgoons are back with that raw and gritty sound. “Killmongor“, the third video release off the forthcoming album, teleports you right back into the 90s with a head nodding beat and the raspy voice Nine is known for.

It has been quiet about the Bronx native Nine, who started his career with Funkmaster Flex in the early 90’s. After Nine joined the Snowgoons‘ ‘Goon Bap‘ project in 2016, they have been talking about new music and finally decided to move forward and start working on a collabo album.

When being asked “Whutcha Want Nine?“, his answer was “phat beats for my rhymes!!!” and the Snowgoons finally fulfill the demand with some hard-knocking beats that compliment Nine’s trademark raspy voice.

The album entitled ‘King‘ will be released on September 9th through Goon Musick on all digital formats, CD, & limited edition vinyl.

Video: Nine (Double M) - Killmongor (@Nine212 @Snowgoons)

The Snowgoons recently revealed the album tracklisting & features, which you can give a read below…

King‘ Tracklisting:

  1. The Revenant
  2. Pull Up
  3. Killmongor
  4. Hilfiger
  5. Tremendous
  6. Belafonte featuring Conway The Machine
  7. Medusa
  8. Breathe featuring Kool G Rap & Smoothe Da Hustler
  9. I Am
  10. Pita Roll
  11. Jump Em featuring Ruste Juxx
  12. Champion featuring Chris Rivers
  13. King