Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: Nas – 27 Summers

Video: Nas - 27 Summers

“27 Summers”
Official Music Video

Nas’ new album ‘King’s Disease’ – Available NOW!

Stream and download ‘King’s Disease’ here on VannDigital

‘King’s Disease’ Tracklisting:

  1. King’s Disease
  2. Blue Benz
  3. Car #85 featuring Charlie Wilson
  4. Ultra Black featuring Hit-Boy
  5. 27 Summers
  6. Replace Me featuring Don Toliver & Big Sean
  7. Til The War Is Won featuring Lil Durk
  8. All Bad featuring Anderson .Paak
  9. The Definition featuring The World Famous Brucie B.
  10. Full Circle featuring The Firm
  11. 10 Points
  12. The Cure
  13. Spicy featuring Fivio Foreign & ASAP Ferg

A Jon J. Visuals Production

Director: Jon J.
Producer: Omar Reynoso
Video Commissioner: Kareem Johnson
PM: Johnathan Daniels
DP: Sam Brave
1st AD: Gerin Versanne
Editor: Jon J.
Co-Editor: Moises J. Fuentes
Colorist: Bryan Smaller
Production Design: Art Film Crew
Art Department: Gabriel Gaviria
Stylist: Ana Aranda