VannDigital » Channels » Videos » Video: @MaffewRagazino, Livin Proof (@IAmLivinProof), & Cortez (@Cortez_HSP) » No Chance

Video: @MaffewRagazino, Livin Proof (@IAmLivinProof), & Cortez (@Cortez_HSP) » No Chance

Check out the 1st visual from Loyalty Digital Corp.’s ode to wrestling project ‘The WWE-P‘. “No Chance” features Maffew Ragazino, Livin Proof, & Cortez and was produced by Local-Mu12 member James Moore. The project is made up of wrestling theme songs & features Sadat X, Skyzoo, Torae, Punchline (of eMC), Ro Spit, Fokis, & more.

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :