Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: LION BABE – Going Through It

Video: LION BABE - Going Through It

LION BABE release visual for soulful new track, “Going Through It”, which is taken from their new visual album ‘Rainbow Child’.

Fresh off the release of their visual album ‘Rainbow Child’, LION BABE share the new visual for their single “Going Through It” which can be found on said album.

The visual for “Going Through It” paints a colorful picture for viewer while Jillian Hervey belts out soothing verses.

You can give the visual for “Going Through It” a watch plus drop feedback in the comment box below…

Video: LION BABE - Going Through It

Rainbow Child’ Tracklisting:

  1. Rainbows featuring Ghostface Killah
  2. Home
  3. Radiant Child
  4. Going Through It
  5. Signs featuring Siimbiie Lakew
  6. It’s Okay featuring OSHUN
  7. Frida Kahlo
  8. Get Up featuring Trinidad James
  9. Thank You, Thank You

LION BABE’s ‘Rainbow Child’ is now available to stream and cop via all major digital service providers