Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: Knightstalker & Le First (@StalkinSeason @LeFirstOfficiel) – Invisible Trap

Video: Knightstalker & Le First (@StalkinSeason @LeFirstOfficiel) - Invisible Trap

The two Berlin, Germany rappers Knightstalker & Le First present the first video from their upcoming collabo-album ‘Foreigners‘. By rapping in English & French respectively, both MCs get treated like “foreigners” within the local Hip-Hop community.

The language barrier is the main reason for getting little attention from the local media, although they’re born & bred in Germany too – which is exactly a key issue at the time in a lot of societies all around the globe. The video & the song picture the world as an “Invisible Trap” for everyone who tries to dig deeper into the mechanisms of our global system.

And no matter how often & long political issues may be discussed, real changes can only be made if one takes an actual stand!!!

Foreigners‘ Tracklisting:

  1. La Résistance
  2. Foreigners
  3. Lueur d’espoir
  4. Invisible Trap
  5. Global Players
  6. Dans l’ombre de la nuit (featuring Damion Davis & MeStOne)
  7. Impressions (featuring Souleez)
  8. Échec
  9. La police (featuring Phreaky Flave & Blend)
  10. Leviathan
  11. Eine Welt (featuring Greckoe)
  12. Le produit de Berlin (Remix) [featuring Furious, Mischkonsum, Fonz, Demskut, Somis, Vecz, Yaswa, MeStOne, & Rhobbin]

You can pre-order the ‘Foreigners‘ collabo album via iTunes | Amazon!!!