Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: Kevlar Kohleone – On Behalf Of Connecticut

Video: Kevlar Kohleone - On Behalf Of Connecticut

Kevlar Kohleone
“On Behalf Of Connecticut”
Official Music Video

“On Behalf of Connecticut” is a heater off of Kevlar Kohleone’s 2018 mixtape, titled ‘A Different Fabric’.

The project features Duce, Marc Mula, & King D.O.E.

Grab a free copy now via DatPiff

A Different Fabric‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Gemz
  2. Has Been
  3. This Year Is Mine
  4. My Name In Lights featuring Marc Mula
  5. No Changing Me featuring Duce
  6. Dumb Hot featuring King D.O.E.
  7. On Behalf Of Connecticut
  8. The Realest Forever Shine
  9. Halloween featuring Duce
  10. On A Stack Of Bibles
  11. Black Lives Don’t Matter featuring King D.O.E.