Video: John Jigg$ x K Sluggah – Red Roof Inn

Video: John Jigg$ x K Sluggah - Red Roof Inn

John Jigg$ x K Sluggah
“Red Roof Inn”
Official Music Video

Check out the official music video for “Red Roof Inn” from John Jigg$ and K Sluggah, off of their collaborative album, ‘Twin Cannons 2: Mollan Vibes’.

‘Twin Cannons 2: Mollan Vibes’ is available now on all streaming platforms

Twin Cannons 2: Mollan Vibes‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. BTW
  3. White Wine
  4. Alpina
  5. Panties featuring Rockwelz
  6. Red Roof Inn
  7. Black Blues Brothers featuring Milano Constantine
  8. Too Late
  9. Elephant’s Tusk featuring RIM
  10. Origami featuring Rockwelz
  11. ’96 Bad Boys featuring Nam Nitty
  12. Muddy Mxnxpxly featuring Chukk Rukkuz, Rocc Spotz, & Maylay Sparks

© 2021 Mxnxpxly Music

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading