Video: @JoeBudden feat. Jazzy – By Law [Prod. @AraabMuzik]

Joe Budden - Rage & The Machine [Album Artwork]

In 2016, Joe Budden’s brand has never been bigger. Throughout the summer he dominated headlines & timelines via an open & running dialogue with Drake, a dialogue that has resulted in millions of SoundCloud & YouTube streams. With momentum at its peak, Joe Budden returns with his highly anticipated new solo album, ‘Rage & The Machine‘; which will be released on 10.21.2016!!!

Primarily produced by araabMUZIK (The Diplomats, Slaughterhouse, Cam’ron, 50 Cent, A$AP Rocky, Jadakiss, Swizz Beatz), ‘Rage & The Machine’s‘ lead-single, “Flex”, featuring Fabolous & Tory Lanez, is the first of many shining moments from the project. For 15-years in a career of chutes, ladders, & no shortage of excitement, Joe has been anything but an average and ‘Rage & The Machine‘ is the culmination (which includes a Grammy nomination) of his confessional style of songwriting, convicted deliveries, complex rhyme patterns, vulnerability, & aggressive vocals. “I’m thankful to still be passionate about Hip-Hop, but even more thankful that Hip-Hop is still passionate about me; soon we ‘Rage’Joe states. “Working with Joe on ‘Rage & The Machine’ was like being in a documentary moviearaab declared. “He literally poured his heart and soul into this project and used me as an instrument to help paint the canvas. Joe was born to entertain.”

After releasing the second single last week, Joe Budden lets go of the visual for “By Law“, from his upcoming new album ‘Rage & The Machine‘.

Rage & The Machine‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Three (co-produced by Illmind)
  2. Uncle Joe
  3. Serious featuring Joell Ortiz
  4. By Law featuring Jazzy
  5. Flex featuring Fabolous & Tory Lanez
  6. Forget
  7. I Gotta Ask (co-produced by Illmind)
  8. Time For Work featuring Emanny
  9. Wrong One
  10. I Wanna Know featuring Stacy Barthe
  11. Idols

*All tracks produced by araabMUZIK unless otherwise noted!!!

You can also pre-order Joe Budden’s ‘Rage & The Machine‘ album via iTunes | Spotify | Google Play!!!