Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: #JayZ – B-Sides Concert [Full Performance]

Video: #JayZ - B-Sides Concert [Full Performance]

After posting Jay-Z’sTIDAL Freestyle” & the Roc-A-Fella reunion yesterday, brings to you the “B-Sides Concert” in full…Enjoy!!!

B-Sides Concert” Setlist:

  1. Dynasty (Intro)
  2. Young, Gifted, & Black
  3. Pump It Up (Freestyle)
  4. Streets Is Watching
  5. Friend Or Foe
  6. Where I’m From
  7. Say Hello
  8. Tidal Freestyle
  9. Politics As Usual
  10. Guess Who’s Back
  11. Show You How
  12. Jigga My Nigga
  13. Hovi Baby
  14. 22 Twos
  15. U Don’t Know
  16. A Million & One Questions/Rhyme No More
  17. So Ghetto
  18. D’Evils
  19. Murda Murda
  20. This Can’t Be Life
  21. Party Life
  22. Success
  23. Ignorant Shit
  24. Grammy Family (Freestyle)
  25. Takeover
  26. You, Me, Him, & Her (featuring Memphis Bleek, Beanie Sigel, & Young Gunz)
  27. What We Do (Freeway Cover)
  28. Clique
  29. We Made It (featuring Jay Electronica)
  30. Exhibit C (Jay Electronica & Just Blaze solo)
  31. Go Crazy (featuring Young Jeezy)
  32. Who Dat (Young Jeezy)
  33. Can I Live
  34. In My Lifetime (Remix)
  35. Feelin’ It
  36. Imaginary Player
  37. Dead Presidents
  38. It’s Like That
  39. Never Change
  40. Blueprint (Momma Loves Me) [A capella Version]
  41. B.B. King Tribute
  42. Allure
  43. Star Spangled Banner (Jimi Hendrix tribute performed by Roc Boys)
  44. Public Service Announcement