Video: Jamal Gasol – Good Brother [Prod. Quis Star]

Video: Jamal Gasol - Good Brother [Prod. Quis Star]

“Good Brother” is the latest Quis Star-produced single from Jamal Gasol off of the deluxe edition of his album, ‘The Ghost Of Fritz’, which is available now to stream & cop on all major digital service providers

Directed by TopCreative

© 2021 Jamal Gasol LLC

The Ghost Of Fritz (Deluxe Edition)‘ Tracklisting:

  1. This Shit Don’t Stop (Block Bleedin’)
  2. Love Kills
  3. Consignment
  4. Give N Go
  5. Iverson Finish featuring Rome Streetz & Jynx716
  6. Hustler’s Life featuring Washy
  7. Honorable
  8. Golden Motto featuring Big Twins
  9. Off The Jump
  10. Clarence
  11. Hi Rise featuring 38 Spesh & Yaya
  12. Top Shelf Freestyle, Part 2
  13. Good Brother

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading