Video: J.Stalin (@JStalinLivewire) feat. L'Jay - Bye Felicia [Starring @L1LDebbie]
- Videos

Video: J.Stalin (@JStalinLivewire) feat. L’Jay – Bye Felicia [Starring @L1LDebbie]

Bay Area rap legend J.Stalin is announcing his forthcoming album, ‘Tears Of Joy‘, slated to release on 10.30.2015!!! With features from Iamsu!, Riff Raff, Snow Tha Product, Mistah F.A.B., The Jacka, Rayven Justice, D-Lo, B-Legit, & Jonn Hart, the MC is bringing his prolific personality & rhymes back to the scene. Today, J.Stalin is also sharing his Damon Jamal-directed visual for “Bye Felicia“, which has him ducking his old flame Lil Debbie while laid up in bed with his new girl.

J.Stalin previously released ‘SID: Shining In Darkness‘, adding to his collection of 14 mixtapes he’s released over the past 8 years. Hailing from West Oakland, J.Stalin has long been one of the Bay Area’s most respected artists. In 2007, he signed to Zoo Entertainment Production Company which is run by artist Mekanix. He is also the owner of Livewire Records. ‘Tears Of Joy’ releases 10.30.2015!!!

Tears Of Joy‘ Tracklisting:

  1. What’s My Name
  2. Selling Crack
  3. We All In
  4. Think U Ready featuring The Jacka
  5. Jacka’s Prayer
  6. Bye Felicia featuring L’Jay
  7. Face Shots
  8. Running featuring Iamsu! & Rayven Justice
  9. Thang Rang
  10. Boppin’
  11. Thang On Me
  12. Going Steady
  13. Now A Days
  14. Can’t Tell Me Nothing featuring Garret The Singer
  15. Instagram Gangstaz featuring L’Jay
  16. Bad Pussy Song featuring D-Lo
  17. Never Change featuring B-Legit & 4Rax
  18. Can’t Fuck Wit U featuring Lil June & Jonn Hart
  19. Mama’s Bou featuring Mistah F.A.B.
  20. Fuck Rite
  21. I’m Sorry
  22. *BONUS TRACK featuring Iamsu!
  23. *BONUS TRACK featuring Snow Tha Product & Mistah F.A.B.