Video: Hear Snippets Of @WuTangClan’s ‘#ABetterTomorrow’ Album [Dir. @EMETakeover]

Video: Hear Snippets Of @WuTangClan's '#ABetterTomorrow' Album [Dir. @EMETakeover]

EME Presents to you: Wu-Tang Clan’s ‘A Better Tomorrow’ Listening Session in NYC. Check out The RZA, U-God, Masta Killa, & Young Guru vibe out to the last Wu-Tang project. Also, peep RZA do an impromptu performance of one of the song verses off the album as well as preview verses from Method Man & Raekwon.

You can also stream their new track “Ruckus In B Minor” in full below…

A Better Tomorrow‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Ruckus In B Minor
  2. Felt
  3. 40th Street Black/We Will Fight
  4. Mistaken Identity
  5. Hold The Heater
  6. Crushed Egos
  7. Keep Watch
  8. Miracle
  9. Preacher’s Daughter
  10. Pioneer The Frontier
  11. Necklace
  12. Ron O’Neal
  13. A Better Tomorrow
  14. Never Let Go
  15. Wu-Tang Reunion

You can pre-order Wu-Tang Clan’s ‘A Better Tomorrow’ album on iTunes &!!!

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading