Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: @DJBooth Interviews #PRhyme (@PRhyme_Official @RealDJPremier @RoyceDa59) [12.8.2014]

MP3: #PRhyme (@PRhyme_Official @RealDJPremier @RoyceDa59) » #Courtesy

Today, DJ Premier & Royce Da 5’9″ have officially unleashed their dual ‘PRhyme‘ LP. One of the best producers of all-time & one of the best lyricists of all-time coming together is a huge moment for hip-hop. DJBoothTV sat down with the duo to talk about everything from their classic song “Boom” to how Royce’s jail bid interrupted the making of their “Shake This” record to how they teamed up with producer Adrian Younge.

PRhyme‘ Tracklisting:

  2. Dat Sound Good (featuring Mac Miller & Ab Soul)
  3. U Looz
  4. You Should Know (featuring Dwele)
  5. Courtesy
  6. Wishin’ (featuring Common)
  7. To Me, To U (featuring Jay Electronica)
  8. Underground Kings (featuring Killer Mike & ScHoolBoy Q)
  9. Microphone Preem (featuring Slaughterhouse)

You can cop the ‘PRhyme’ collaboration project on iTunes!!!