Video: Dave East & Harry Fraud – The Disappearance

Video: Dave East & Harry Fraud - The Disappearance

Dave East & Harry Fraud share the visual for their new single “The Disappearance”.

On the anniversary of Jimmy Hoffa’s death (7.30.1982), Dave East & Harry Fraud brought ‘Hoffa’ back to life again.

My latest speeches sound like they was released by David East, verses hit hard” J. Cole quipped on ‘The Off Season’s’ “applying pressure” (Dave would also appear in the tracks corresponding video), but between running his own imprint, From The Dirt, and his burgeoning acting career, where he is currently filming season two of Hulu’s “Wu-Tang: An American Saga” (in which he portrays Method Man), there are no off-days for the Mass Appeal/Def Jam artist.

Since its release, ‘Hoffa’ has been met with tremendous reception, both critically and commercially, as it debuted in the top five on all major DSPs.

Dave East and Harry Fraud’s collaborative union, ‘Hoffa’, is now available and features guest appearances from G Herbo, Benny The Butcher, Jim Jones, Curren$y, and French Montana among others.

Today, Dave & Harry released a new visual for “The Disappearance”, which features Dave wearing selected items from Dolce & Gabbana’s Fall Wear collection.

Hoffa’ Tracklisting:

  1. The Disappearance
  2. 60 For The Lawyer
  3. Diamonds
  4. Just Another Rapper
  5. Go Off featuring G Herbo
  6. Uncle Ric featuring Benny The Butcher
  7. The Product
  8. Money Or Power featuring Jim Jones
  9. I Can Hear The Storm
  10. Dolla And A Dream featuring Steven Young
  11. Count It Up featuring French Montana
  12. The Win featuring Cruch Calhoun
  13. Yeah I Know featuring Kiing Shooter
  14. Red Fox Restaurant featuring Curren$y

***All tracks produced by Harry Fraud***

Dave East & Harry Fraud’s ‘Hoffa’ album is now available!

You can now purchase, add, and favorite Dave East & Harry Fraud’s ‘Hoffa’ album at your preferred DSP