Video: Chase Fetti – Count Me In Intro

Video: Chase Fetti - Count Me In Intro

Chase Fetti
“Count Me In Intro”
Official Music Video

Peep the official music video for “Intro” off of Chase Fetti’s ‘Count Me In’ album.

Available now on all streaming platforms, including Spotify | iTunes/Apple Music

Count Me In‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. Show Me
  3. True To Life (Interlude)
  4. God Bless featuring Eto
  5. Gun Play featuring Grafh
  6. Bandana (Interlude)
  7. 1979 featuring Fame Gillette & Mikee Mula
  8. Cabin Fever featuring Che Noir
  9. Capo Status (Interlude)
  10. Spaced Out

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading