Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: Black Eyed Peas feat. Snoop Dogg – Be Nice

Video: Black Eyed Peas feat. Snoop Dogg - Be Nice

Black Eyed Peas featuring Snoop Dogg
“Be Nice”
Official Music Video


Produced by: [ music,llc.]
Written by: [ kobalt (bmi)]
C Broadus [ My Own Chit Publishing/ Sony ATV (BMI)]
Adam Friedman [Sony/ATV Tunes LLC (ASCAP)]
Martijn Konijnenburg [ BMG Platinum Songs US (BMI)]
Ryan Merchant [Sony/ATV Ballad (BMI)]
Anish Sood [Songland Television Songs (BMI)]
Ryan Tedder [Write me A Song Publishing (BMR) Admin By Downtown Global Two]
Shane McAnally [Smack Hits (BMR) Admin by Kobalt Music Publishing American Inc]
Ester Dean [Songs of Universal, Inc on behalf of itself and Dat Damn Dean Music (BMI)]
Synths: Keith Harris [Fresh Me Fresh (ASCAP)]
Bass Guitar, Lead Guitar, Piano: Lance Tolbert [ L Tolbert Music (BMI) ]
Mixed by Dylan 3D Dresdow
Recorded by at FutureStudios, Los Angeles, CA
Label: iamMedia / eONE
Single art: Eddie Axley


Director: Kevin “NoMSG” Chao
Producer: Grant Lau
Producer: Russo Mutuc
1st Assistant Director: Bashir Taylor
2nd Assistant Director Amanjah Anthony
3rd Assistant Director Kevin Nelson
Stylist: Brooklyn Stylz
Stylist: Aubrey Binzer
Hair Makeup: Eugene Conde
Hair Makeup: James Gilbert Grooming: Carl Gilliam
BTS: Ural Garrett

Snoop Dogg

Hannah Zeile
Logan Shroyer
Cian Gleeson (NXTGEN)
Joel Healey (NXTGEN)
Sonny Hardman (NXTGEN)
Alayah Coleman
Moriah Green
Jessica Reynoso
Mali Nicole

Video Shot At: Moonlight Roller Way & FutureStudios

iamMedia Team
Sara Ramaker
Eddie Axley
Sallie Olmsted
Ural Garrett
James Anderson
Jon Polk [ Hertz Lichtenstein & young, llp ]

eONE Music:
Chris Taylor
Alan Grunblatt
Malayka Washington
Gio Melchiorre
Sean Stevenson
Roberto Santos
Phoebe Christoforou
Ted May

David Stewart
Audrey Morrissey
Chad Hines
Amanda Zucker
Clyde Lieberman
Ivan Dudynsky
May Johnson
Jill Meyers
Shari Sutcliffe
Ryan Tedder
Ester Dean
Shane McAnally
Adam Levine