Video: Benny The Butcher & Harry Fraud feat. Chinx – Overall

Video: Benny The Butcher & Harry Fraud feat. Chinx - Overall

Mere months after releasing an undisputed AOTY contender for 2020 with 'Burden Of Proof' and making his theatrical acting debut with "Conflicted", Benny The Butcher is now undeniably a star. Upon its release, 'Burden Of Proof' was an immediate smash, a fan and critic favorite and his most commercially successful project to date; #1 at iTunes, #4 at Apple Music and Spotify and highlighted by Rolling Stone on its Breakthrough top 25 Chart. The project was also singled out on "Best Of 2020 Lists" by esteemed outlets such as Jay Z's Annual 2020 Vision Playlist, New York Times, LA Times, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Complex, Noisey, Stereogum, Billboard, 2dopeboyz, HotNewHipHop, HipHopDX, & BrooklynVegan among many others. Though his own Grammy nominations are surely forthcoming, Benny capped off 2020 with two of his featured verses being included on Grammy-nominated projects; Freddie Gibbs & Alchemist's 'Alfredo' ("Frank Lucas") and Royce Da 5'9"s 'The Allegory' ("Upside Down").

Benny's new lick; 'The Plugs I Met 2' continues that upward trajectory, as the project topped the Rap Charts at Apple Music, iTunes, and Spotify, while also garnering breakthroughs on the Rolling Stone Charts (#22 on the Top 200 Chart), Billboard (#33), and Hits Double Daily (#28).

Today, Benny & Harry are back with the visual for "Overall", featuring Chinx (RIP!), which you can give a watch below…

'The Plugs I Met 2' Tracklisting:

  1. When Tony Met Sosa
  2. Overall featuring Chinx
  3. Plug Talk featuring 2 Chainz
  4. Live By It
  5. Talkin' Back featuring Fat Joe
  6. No Instructions
  7. Longevity featuring French Montana & Jim Jones
  8. Survivors Remorse featuring Rick Hyde
  9. Thanksgiving

***All tracks produced by Harry Fraud***

You can now purchase, add, and favorite Benny The Butcher's 'The Plugs I Met 2' album at your preferred DSP