Video: Beneficence & Confidence feat. Masta Ace & Phantasm (of Cella Dwellas) – My Way

Video: Beneficence & Confidence feat. Masta Ace & Phantasm (of Cella Dwellas) - My Way

Ill Adrenaline Records co-founder and Brick City native Beneficence announces his forthcoming seventh album, 'Stellar Mind', which will be released on 4.23.2021!!! 'Stellar Mind' is entirely produced by longtime collaborator and Boston producer Confidence (of Rashad & Confidence).

'Stellar Mind' is the follow up to Benef's underground smash hit album, 'Basement Chemistry' (2016), that included an array of bangers with high caliber guest appearances by Inspectah Deck (of Wu-Tang Clan), Masta Ace, MC Eiht, and many more.

More than four years in the making, 'Stellar Mind' takes a deep journey and boom-bap ride with flawless production courtesy of Confidence, the man with the golden sound. Benef's & Conf's latest installment is a mastery of beats, rhymes, jazz loops, and soul at its apex. With slick vocals and blue-collar aesthetics, it gives the listener head-nodding street anthems and stays true to its roots.

The album's first single, "My Way", features Masta Ace and Phantasm (of Cella Dwellas), revealing their perspectives of choices and options in both life and music. You can watch the video for "My Way" below…

The thoroughbred soul survivors are back for the people and boom-bap connoisseurs with thought-provoking concepts, slick, intelligent rhymes, and an album that comes equipped with an impressive guest list of hip-hop legends; including Masta Ace, Keith Murray, Ras Kass, AG (of D.I.T.C.), Chubb Rock, Lord Tariq, Craig G, El Da Sensei (of The Artifacts), Phantasm (of Cella Dwellas), Ali Vegas, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Wordsworth, Queen Herawin (of Juggaknots), and Truth Enola among others.

Confidence & Beneficence's 'Stellar Mind' will be released on 4.23.2021 via Ill Adrenaline Records.

Video: Beneficence & Confidence feat. Masta Ace & Phantasm (of Cella Dwellas) - My Way

'Stellar Mind' Tracklisting:

  1. Hypnosis (Intro)
  2. Jerz To The Jugular featuring El Da Sensei
  3. Travelling Man
  4. My Way featuring Masta Ace & Phantasm
  5. Memories featuring Craig G
  6. Respect
  7. Won't Miss featuring Lord Tariq
  8. We Major featuring Ali Vegas
  9. True Colors featuring Melinda Camille
  10. Higher Degree
  11. Illest Mic Pros featuring Keith Murray
  12. Mind Over Matter featuring Ras Kass
  13. Let's Go
  14. To The People featuring A.G.
  15. 718 featuring Chubb Rock
  16. Mad Scientists featuring Wordsworth, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Truth Enola, & Queen Herawin

***All tracks produced by Confidence***

You can now pre-order, add, and favorite Beneficence & Confidence's 'Stellar Mind' album at your preferred DSP and receive "My Way" as an instant-grat track