Video: @BARSMurre feat. @TragedyKhadafi - Drug Dealer

Video: @BARSMurre feat. @TragedyKhadafi - Drug Dealer

B.A.R.S. Murre's new album, 'Black Tanita', is now available & features production from Evidence, Sid Roams, & Dirt Nasty as well as collaborations with Kool Keith, Souls Of Mischief’s Opio, M.O.P.’s Lil Fame, Kool G Rap, Tragedy Khadafi, Thirstin Howl III, and Planet Asia & Tristate among others. After releasing the visual for the Kool Keith-assisted "The Way It Works", B.A.R.S. goes to Queens to link up & shoot a new video with QB legend Tragedy Khadafi for “Drug Dealer".

'Black Tanita' Tracklisting:

  1. Mr. Murre (produced by Embassy)
  2. MOI (produced by SK aka Norman Beats)
  3. Humina Humina featuring Kool G Rap (produced by SK aka Norman Beats)
  4. Black Tanita (produced by SK aka Norman Beats)
  5. Serving Actors (produced by Dirt Nasty)
  6. Rapper Don featuring Lil Fame of M.O.P. (produced by Sid Roams)
  7. Get This Money featuring Planet Asia & TriState (produced by Sid Roams)
  8. No Sebastian featuring Thirstin Howl III (produced by Sid Roams)
  9. Newport In The Winter (produced by Evidence)
  10. Drug Dealer featuring Tragedy Khadafi (produced by Sid Roams)
  11. So Faded featuring Opio of Souls Of Mischief (produced by Sid Roams)
  12. The Way It Works featuring Kool Keith (produced by Sid Roams)
  13. Test Me (produced by Paris Zax)

You can pre-order the 'Black Tanita' album via iTunes | Amazon!!!