Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: Bad Lungz – Cold Hearted

Video: Bad Lungz - Cold Hearted

Bad Lungz
“Cold Hearted”
Official Music Video

Paterson, New Jersey emcee and L & F Records co-CEO Bad Lungz is back with the album, ’40 Below Tape’, an 11-song project entirely produced by Bad Lungz himself.

With that in mind, check out the official music video for “Cold Hearted”, directed by Starz Coleman, below.

The ’40 Below Tape’ now available everywhere music is streamed and sold!!!

© 2021 L & F Records

40 Below Tape‘ Tracklisting:

  1. 40 Below
  2. TDK90
  3. Fear (Skit)
  4. Cold Hearted
  5. No Deal (Skit)
  6. What We Doin’
  7. NJ Drive (Skit)
  8. New Jerzey Drive
  9. Knowledge & Power featuring Starz Coleman & Be God
  10. Choose Up (Skit)
  11. Choose Up


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.