Video: Apollo Brown & Stalley – No Monsters

Video: Apollo Brown & Stalley - No Monsters

Apollo Brown & Stalley share the official music video for their new single “No Monsters”.

After Apollo Brown & Stalley announced their new collaborative album, ‘Blacklight’, with “Humble Wins”, they return with a new visual for “No Monsters”.

‘Blacklight’ is entirely produced by Apollo Brown and includes appearances from Joell Ortiz, Skyzoo, and Omari Hardwick (better known as “Ghost”, the protagonist from “Power“).

I was no ordinary kid with pajamas / shoeboxes under the bed with the monsters

“When you grow up in poverty around hustlers, killers, and junkies the boogie man isn’t scary to you at all.” –Stalley

Apollo Brown & Stalley’s collaborative album, ‘Blacklight’, will be released on 11.19.2021 via Mello Music Group

Video: Apollo Brown & Stalley - No Monsters

Blacklight‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Hidden
  2. Blacklight
  3. Love Me, Love Me Not featuring Skyzoo
  4. No Monsters
  5. We Outside
  6. Humble Wins
  7. Breathe
  8. Lost Angels
  9. Catch Up
  10. Bobby Bonilla featuring Joell Ortiz
  11. The Realest
  12. Broad Spectrum
  13. Stay Low
  14. What The Hook Gon Be
  15. Omari’s Lament featuring Omari Hardwick

All songs produced by Apollo Brown

You can now pre-order, add, and favorite Apollo Brown & Stalley’s ‘Blacklight’ album at your preferred DSP

Also on VannDigital...