Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Video: 38 Spesh x Ransom – Mind Over Matter

Video: 38 Spesh x Ransom - Mind Over Matter

Rochester, New York emcee and producer 38 Spesh connects with Trust Comes First partner-in-rhyme Ransom to deliver an official music video for “Mind Over Matter”.

This is the third visual off of Spesh’s ‘6 Shots’ EP.

For all Trust Comes First merch, head over to

“Mind Over Matter” visual is directed by D. Gomez Films

© 2020 T.C.F. Music Group

6 Shots‘ Tracklisting:

  1. 6 Shots Intro
  2. The Showdown
  3. Dirty Revolver
  4. Mind Over Matter featuring Ransom
  5. Overkill
  6. Flour City 2 featuring Eto
  7. Carved Initials

Available now on all major digital service providers including Apple Music | Amazon | Spotify | TIDAL…38 Spesh’s forthcoming album, titled ‘Interstate 38’, is now available for pre-order on all major digital service providers