Presents The @Str8Buttah Episode Presents The Str8Buttah Episode

Str8Buttah is an African Hip-Hop Collective (with Str8Buttah Productions being the record label)–currently comprised of Mister Rae, Teck-Zilla, XYZ, R-Cube, Enigma, Deck The Nexus, Maka, & Phlow–that have been longtime affiliates of The DigiSpot. In the fifth edition of “ Presents“, I want to direct more of my (and your) attention to tracks beyond what’s made it onto here that they’ve put together from past to present. Give it a listen, share it, & enjoy!!!


  1. Teck-Zilla – The Pledge
  2. Str8Buttah – Sounds Of The Illest
  3. SAN&RAE – What Do We Call It?
  4. XYZ – Body Of The Spirit
  5. Maka – Forever
  6. Teck-Zilla x Allen Poe featuring Jung Youth – Retro Scapes
  7. Deck The Nexus x Enigma – Anti Heroes
  8. Whiteman,The BlackSoul x Teck-Zilla – World In My Palms
  9. Teck-Zilla – By My Side
  10. Enigma – Supreme Shogun
  11. Str8Buttah – The Return
  12. Phlow – Looking At Nobody
  13. Deck The Nexus – The Revolutionist
  14. Str8Buttah x Micworx – The Epilogue
  15. Mister Rae – 3rd World SuperStar
  16. Teck-Zilla – Afrolisticmystiquecal
  17. R-Cube, Othello, Phenom, Enigma – Bigger Than A Monster
  18. Teck-Zilla featuring Canibus, Modenine, & Mark Deez – Super Human
  19. Deck The Nexus x Enigma – Dat Buttah Music
  20. Teck-Zilla – Felabration

Stream “ Presents The Str8Buttah Episode” via AudioMack:

[audiomack src=””]

You can also stream “ Presents The Str8Buttah Episode” via Android | iTunes | Stitcher | TuneIn

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading