Presents The @GuiltySimpson Episode Presents The Guilty Simpson Episode

Being a brand that has built its reputation on promoting unsigned, underground, & underrated artists, the ninth edition of " Presents" puts the limelight on Stones Throw Records recording artist, Guilty Simpson. This episode will showcase Simpson's tracks (singles & non-singles) through the years that will be handpicked by yours truly, DV The Bossman. As always; give it a listen, share it, & enjoy!!!


  1. The Future featuring MED
  2. O.J. Simpson
  3. Blue Collar featuring Elzhi
  4. Man's World
  5. Everybody, Nobody, Somebody featuring Random Axe (Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Sean Price)
  6. My Moment
  7. Back On The Road Again
  8. Dirty Glove featuring Phat Kat
  9. Robbery (Madlib OJ Simpson Remix)
  10. Yesterday featuring Eric Lau, Fatima, & Olivier Daysoul
  11. The American Dream
  12. Mic Check 313
  13. Rhyme 101
  14. Stress
  15. Neverending Story featuring Apollo Brown
  16. Almighty Dreadnaughtz featuring Super MC, Krizsteel, & Konnie Ross
  17. Karma Of A Kingpin
  18. Detroit's Son
  19. Testify
  20. Next Phase featuring Oh No

Stream " Presents The Guilty Simpson Episode" via AudioMack:

You can also stream " Presents The Guilty Simpson Episode" via Android | iTunes | Stitcher | TuneIn